Masters tee times for today and Friday

April 7, 2011 

@z-CO Agate rules:

Masters Tee Times

Augusta, Ga.



7:45 a.m.-10:52 a.m. -- Jonathan Byrd, Ross Fisher, Sean O’Hair

7:56 a.m.-11:03 a.m. -- Sandy Lyle, Alexander Cejka, a-David Chung

8:07 a.m.-11:14 a.m. -- Jerry Kelly, Camilo Villegas, Jeff Overton

8:18 a.m.-11:25 a.m. -- Ben Crenshaw, Brandt Snedeker, Kevin Na

8:29 a.m.-11:36 a.m. -- Mark O’Meara, Anders Hansen, Heath Slocum

8:40 a.m.-11:47 a.m. -- Dustin Johnson, Adam Scott, Nick Watney

8:51 a.m.-12:09 p.m. -- Vijay Singh, Tim Clark, Aaron Baddeley

9:02 a.m.-12:20 p.m. -- Gregory Havret, Carl Pettersson, Ryan Palmer

9:13 a.m.-12:31 p.m. -- Martin Laird, Mark Wilson, Bo Van Pelt

9:24 a.m.-12:42 p.m. -- Rory McIlroy, Rickie Fowler, Jason Day

9:35 a.m.-12:53 p.m. -- Mike Weir, Hiroyuki Fujita, Retief Goosen

9:57 a.m.-1:04 p.m. -- Padraig Harrington, Ryo Ishikawa, Bill Haas

10:08 a.m.-1:15 p.m. -- Larry Mize, Rory Sabbatini, a-Jin Jeong

10:19 a.m.-1:26 p.m. -- Martin Kaymer, Lee Westwood, Matt Kuchar

10:30 a.m.-1:37 p.m. -- Hunter Mahan, Ernie Els, Francesco Molinari

10:41 a.m.-1:48 p.m. -- Tiger Woods, Graeme McDowell, Robert Allenby

10:52 a.m.-1:59 p.m. -- Arjun Atwal, Sergio Garcia, Robert Karlsson

11:03 a.m.-7:45 a.m. -- Charl Schwartzel, Stuart Appleby, Charley Hoffman

11:14 a.m.-7:56 a.m. -- Ian Woosnam, D.A. Points, Ben Crane

11:25 a.m.-8:07 a.m. -- Craig Stadler, Kevin Streelman, a-Nathan Smith

11:36 a.m.-8:18 a.m. -- Peter Hanson, Kyung-Tae Kim, Ryan Moore

11:47 a.m.-8:29 a.m. -- Angel Cabrera, Ian Poulter, David Toms

12:09 p.m.-8:40 a.m. -- Trevor Immelman, Lucas Glover, a-Hideki Matsuyama

12:20 p.m.-8:51 a.m. -- Zach Johnson, Yong-Eun Yang, Miguel Angel Jimenez

12:31 p.m.-9:02 a.m. -- Jose Maria Olazabal, Davis Love III, a-Lion Kim

12:42 p.m.-9:13 a.m. -- Tom Watson, Ricky Barnes, Jason Bohn

12:53 p.m.-9:24 a.m. -- Fred Couples, Luke Donald, Steve Stricker

1:04 p.m.-9:35 a.m. -- Anthony Kim, Henrik Stenson, Steve Marino

1:15 p.m.-9:57 a.m. -- Bubba Watson, Paul Casey, Edoardo Molinari

1:26 p.m.-10:08 a.m. -- Stewart Cink, Jim Furyk, Yuta Ikeda

1:37 p.m.-10:19 a.m. -- Justin Rose, K.J. Choi, Louis Oosthuizen

1:48 p.m.-10:30 a.m. -- Phil Mickelson, Geoff Ogilvy, a-Peter Uihlein

1:59 p.m.-10:41 a.m. -- Jhonattan Vegas, Gary Woodland, Alvaro Quiros

Ledger-Enquirer is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service