2013 All-Bi-City baseball second team and honorable mention lists

June 8, 2013 

Second team

Brookstone, Tim Kennedy; Calvary Christian, Hudson Clare; Columbus, Al Jones, Jr., Luke Thompson, Will Kilgore; Glenwood, Austin Thomas, Tanner Knowles; Hardaway, Sheridan Coy; Harris County, Ty Edwards; Jordan, Aramis Armstrong, Quincy Wade; Northside, Cameron Scott; Russell County, Trent Belcher, Will Ziebol; Smiths Station, Austin Whitlock

Honorable mention

Brookstone, Keith Pridgen; Central, Jermond Williams; Columbus, Martin Wood, Robin Geven, Will Bice; Glenwood, Taylor Davis; Hardaway, Brandon Bynam, Bryan Pate; Harris County, A.J. Willoughby; Jordan, Austin Baker, Taylor Baker; Pacelli, Mitchell Torbert; Shaw, Will Tillery; Smiths Station, Nick Watford, Dylan Tomlin

Ledger-Enquirer is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service