Updated District 8 Little League Tournament schedule

July 10, 2013 

DISTRICT 8

LITTLE LEAGUE

TOURNAMENT

at Sally Little League

Shirley B. Winston Park

Major Baseball

All games on Field 3

Saturday, June 29

Pioneer 27, Chattahoohcee County 0

Peach 15, Harris County 5

American 16, Sumter 0

Monday, July 1

Northern 20, Pioneer, 2

American 6, Peach 4

Tuesday, July 2

Harris County 9, Sumter 0

Peach 13, Chattahoochee County 0

Saturday, July 6

Harris County 2, Pioneer 0

Sunday, July 7

Harris County 9, Peach 8

Monday, July 8

Game 9 -- Northern 7, American 4

Tuesday, July 9

Game 11 -- American 14, Harris County 4

Thursday, July 10

Game 12 -- Northern vs. American, 6 p.m.

Friday, July 10

Game 13 -- Northern vs. American, 6 p.m. (if American wins Game 12)

10-11 Baseball

All games on Field 3

unless noted

Friday, June 28

Harris County 10, Sally 3

Northern 13, Pioneer 2

Saturday, June 29

Peach 8, Harris County 0

Northern 6, American 0

Saturday, July 6

Game 7 -- Peach 3, Northern 2

Sunday, July 7

Pioneer 5, Harris County 4

American 11, Sally 8

American 11, Pioneer 0

Monday, July 8

Game 9 -- Northern 6, American 2

Tuesday, July 9

Game 10 -- Northern 9, Peach 1

Thursday, July 11

Game 11 -- Northern vs. Peach, 6 p.m. with title at stake

Ledger-Enquirer is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service