Jostens honors Smiths Station's yearbook team

May 3, 2014 

Smiths Station High School's yearbook, "The Panther", has been recognized for excellence and featured in the 2014 Jostens Look Book, celebrating the best-of-the-best in yearbook design and coverage. The Look Book is a collection of spreads and photos from outstanding yearbooks and their creative themes, cool covers, dazzling designs, relevant coverage, storytelling copy and action-packed photography. The Panter was created by the school's yearbook publication design class under the direction of Justin Myrick, Smiths Station High's yearbook adviser. Members of the yearbook staff are, from left, top row, Jacob Colquitt, Elizabeth Fergison, Carter Brown, Amianne Messick, Nick Watford, Bradley Brannon, Christi Cannon, Austin Whitlock, Marc Skinner, and Justin Myrick (Adviser). Bottom row, Alexa Rodgers, Adrianna Regan, Blaire Eiland, Kortne Moore, Luhan Hogencamp, Ivey Wise, Julia Crews, Hannah Jones, Erin Carter, Bailey Smith, Jasmine Hunter, Maxie Hammock, Taylor Floyd, and Brooke Yelton.

Ledger-Enquirer is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service