Contact Us

Ledger-Enquirer
945 Broadway, Suite 102
Columbus. GA 31901
Main Number: 706-324-5526
Toll-Free Number: 1-800-282-7859

Place a Classified ad here.
Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Submit a News Tip here.
To manage your account/subscription online or for delivery issues, please visit Subscription Self-Service.

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Administration | Newsroom | Advertising

Administration

Title Name Email Phone
General Manager/Vice President of Advertising Ross McDuffie rmcduffie@ledger-enquirer.com 706-571-8615
Executive Editor Dimon Kendrick-Holmes dkholmes@ledger-enquirer.com
Finance Director Ronny Graves rgraves@ledger-enquirer.com
Circulation & Marketing Heather Williams hwilliams@ledger-enquirer.com
Director of Digital Sales Robert Slay rslay@ledger-enquirer.com 706-320-4407

Newsroom

Name Beat/Title Email
Dimon Kendrick-Holmes Executive Editor dkholmes@ledger-enquirer.com
Kara Edgerson Senior Editor kedgerson@ledger-enquirer.com
Lauren Gorla Growth Editor lgorla@ledger-enquirer.com
 
Tim Chitwood Senior Reporter tchitwood@ledger-enquirer.com
Chuck Williams Senior reporter chwilliams@ledger-enquirer.com
Tony Adams Reporter tadams@ledger-enquirer.com
Jason Butt Georgia sports jbutt@macon.com
Jordan Hill Reporter jhill@ledger-enquirer.com
Mark Rice Reporter mrice@ledger-enquirer.com
Ben Wright Reporter benw@ledger-enquirer.com
Mike Haskey Visual journalist mhaskey@ledger-enquirer.com
Robin Trimarchi Visual journalist rtrimarchi@ledger-enquirer.com
Marcia McAllister News assistant mmcallister@ledger-enquirer.com
Chuck Crouch Copy editor ccrouch@ledger-enquirer.com
Christopher Sheets Copy editor csheets@ledger-enquirer.com
Kevin Price Copy editor kprice@ledger-enquirer.com

Advertising

Name Title Email Phone
Ross McDuffie General Manager/Vice President of Advertising rmcduffie@ledger-enquirer.com 706-571-8615
Robert Slay Director of Digital Sales rslay@ledger-enquirer.com 706-320-4407
Real Estate 706-320-4406
Employment 706-571-8551
National 706-320-4402