Contact Us

Ledger-Enquirer
945 Broadway, Suite 102
Columbus. GA 31901
Main Number: 706-324-5526
Toll-Free Number: 1-800-282-7859

Place a Classified ad here.
Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Submit a News Tip here.

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Administration | Newsroom | Advertising

Administration

Title Name Email Phone
President and Publisher Rodney Mahone rmahone@ledger-enquirer.com
Executive Editor Dimon Kendrick-Holmes dkholmes@ledger-enquirer.com
Finance Director Ronny Graves rgraves@ledger-enquirer.com
Circulation & Marketing Heather Williams hwilliams@ledger-enquirer.com
Director of Digital Sales Robert Slay rslay@ledger-enquirer.com 706-320-4407
Vice President of Advertising Ross McDuffie rmcduffie@ledger-enquirer.com 706-571-8615

Newsroom

Name Beat/Title Email
Dimon Kendrick-Holmes Executive Editor dkholmes@ledger-enquirer.com
Kara Edgerson Presentation Editor kedgerson@ledger-enquirer.com
Dusty Nix Editorial Page Editor dnix@ledger-enquirer.com
Kevin Price Sports Editor kprice@ledger-enquirer.com
Lauren Gorla Digital Producer lgorla@ledger-enquirer.com
 
Tony Adams Business tadams@ledger-enquirer.com
Jason Butt Georgia sports jbutt@macon.com
Tim Chitwood Crime and courts tchitwood@ledger-enquirer.com
Chuck Crouch Copy editor ccrouch@ledger-enquirer.com
Darci Burdett Copy editor eburdett@ledger-enquirer.com
Larry Gierer Health, faith and general lgierer@ledger-enquirer.com
Mike Haskey Chief photographer mhaskey@ledger-enquirer.com
Alva James-Johnson Social issues ajjohnson@ledger-enquirer.com
Marcia McAllister News assistant mmcallister@ledger-enquirer.com
David Mitchell Prep sports dmitchell@ledger-enquirer.com
Mike Owen City government mowen@ledger-enquirer.com
Mark Rice Education mrice@ledger-enquirer.com
Sarah Robinson Crime and public safety srobinson@ledger-enquirer.com
Christopher Sheets Copy editor csheets@ledger-enquirer.com
Robin Trimarchi Photo/video rtrimarchi@ledger-enquirer.com
Kelsey Vickers Copy editor kvickers@ledger-enquirer.com
Chuck Williams Senior reporter chwilliams@ledger-enquirer.com
Ben Wright Crime and military benw@ledger-enquirer.com

Advertising

Name Title Email Phone
Ross McDuffie Vice President of Advertising rmcduffie@ledger-enquirer.com 706-571-8615
Robert Slay Director of Digital Sales rslay@ledger-enquirer.com 706-320-4407
Real Estate 706-320-4406
Employment 706-571-8551
National 706-320-4402