Contact Us

Ledger-Enquirer
945 Broadway
Columbus. GA 31901
Main Number: 706-324-5526
Toll-Free Number: 1-800-282-7859

Place a Classified ad here.
Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Submit a News Tip here.

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Administration | Newsroom | Advertising

Administration

Title Name Email Phone
President and PublisherRodney Mahonermahone@ledger-enquirer.com
Executive EditorDimon Kendrick-Holmesdkholmes@ledger-enquirer.com
Finance DirectorRonny Gravesrgraves@ledger-enquirer.com
Circulation & MarketingHeather Williamshwilliams@ledger-enquirer.com
Director of Digital SalesRobert Slayrslay@ledger-enquirer.com706-320-4407
Vice President of AdvertisingRoss McDuffiermcduffie@ledger-enquirer.com706-571-8615

Newsroom

Name Beat/Title Email
Dimon Kendrick-HolmesExecutive Editordkholmes@ledger-enquirer.com
Kara EdgersonPresentation Editorkedgerson@ledger-enquirer.com
Dusty NixEditorial Page Editordnix@ledger-enquirer.com
Rebecca PaullHer Magazine Editorrpaull@ledger-enquirer.com
Stephanie PedersenSenior Editor for Digitalspedersen@ledger-enquirer.com
Kevin PriceSports Editorkprice@ledger-enquirer.com
 
Tony AdamsBusinesstadams@ledger-enquirer.com
Jason ButtGeorgia sportsjbutt@macon.com
Tim ChitwoodCrime and courtstchitwood@ledger-enquirer.com
Chuck CrouchCopy Editorccrouch@ledger-enquirer.com
Adrienne FryCopy Editorafry@ledger-enquirer.com
Larry GiererHealth, faith and generallgierer@ledger-enquirer.com
Mike HaskeyChief Photographermhaskey@ledger-enquirer.com
Alva James-JohnsonSocial issuesajjohnson@ledger-enquirer.com
Marcia McAllisterAssistant to the Executive Editormmcallister@ledger-enquirer.com
David MitchellPrep sportsdmitchell@ledger-enquirer.com
Kyle NazarioDigital producerknazario@ledger-enquirer.com
Mike OwenCity governmentmowen@ledger-enquirer.com
Mark RiceEducationmrice@ledger-enquirer.com
Sarah RobinsonCrime and public safetysrobinson@ledger-enquirer.com
Christopher SheetsCopy Editorcsheets@ledger-enquirer.com
Robin TrimarchiPhoto/video rtrimarchi@ledger-enquirer.com
Kelsey VickersCopy Editorkvickers@ledger-enquirer.com
Chuck WilliamsSenior Reporterchwilliams@ledger-enquirer.com
Ben WrightCrime and militarybenw@ledger-enquirer.com

Advertising

NameTitleEmailPhone
Ross McDuffieVice President of Advertisingrmcduffie@ledger-enquirer.com706-571-8615
Robert SlayDirector of Digital Salesrslay@ledger-enquirer.com706-320-4407
Real Estate 706-320-4406
Employment 706-571-8551
National 706-320-4402