Baylor's Robert Griffin III wins Heisman Trophy; Stanford's Andrew Luck second; Alabama's Trent Richardson third

December 11, 2011 12:00 AM

UPDATED August 28, 2012 06:14 PM

More Videos

  • Minkah Fitzpatrick on leading Alabama's defense

    Alabama defensive back Minkah Fitzpatrick said he expects to be one of the defense's go-to leaders.